Cricket News Archives - Page 2 of 28 - BalleBaazi Blog

Big Bash League New Rules: X Factor, Power Surge

X Factor - Big Bash League New Rules
After a stretched out pandemic season, the Big Bash league (BBL) has rolled out a few exciting elements into the league to add more thrill in the field. The BBL new rules feature three surprise additions such as the BBL X factor, the Power...

Fantasy Kabaddi is Back on BalleBaazi

Fantasy Kabaddi on Ballebaazi App
Waiting for Kabaddi? Wait no more! Kabaddi is back on BalleBaazi and you know what that means? You’ll get plenty of opportunities to win real cash, latest gadgets and more. This season was postponed because of the notorious Covid-19 but now, Kabaddi is back and...

The Legend of Kapil Dev

The Legend of Kapil Dev
Born on 6 January 1959, Kapil Dev Ramlal Nikhanj also known as “The Haryana Hurricane”. Kapil Dev was born in Chandigarh, Punjab. Kapil Dev was a  middle-order batter and a fast-medium bowler with supreme excellence.  Do you know Kapil Dev was the first and youngest...

Hasan Ali – Loses His Cool

Hasan Ali - Loses His Cool
When Pakistan’s Hasan Ali erupted in a Press conference Pakistan pacer Hasan Ali recently came to the public eye because of the words exchanged between him and a journalist during the draft of the Pakistan Super League. The clip of him going berserk went viral...

Rohit Sharma vs Virat Kohli : Does It Make a Difference?

Rohit Sharma vs Virat Kohli latest controversy
There was an era of Indian cricket when legends like Sachin, Saurav, Dravid, Laxman, Kumble, Harbhajan, Yuvraj and Sehwag used to grace the same dressing room. The camaraderie was perfect and there were hardly any rumors of rifts among the lot of legends in...

India’s Most Popular Reward Programme

India Biggest Reward Programme Live on
BalleBaazi has brought very exciting news for its Baazigars - “ THE BALLEBAAZI LOYALTY REWARD PROGRAMME” The BalleBaazi Loyalty Reward Programme is an all-new reward system started by BalleBaazi. Baazigars can win exciting prizes such as foreign trips, bikes, cars, gadgets and many more. Buckle up...

LPL – Lanka Premier League 2021

LPL2021-Lanka Premier League 2021
The Lanka Premier League 2021 (LPL 2021) is the annual edition of the Lanka Premier League (LPL)Twenty20 franchise in Sri Lanka that’s scheduled to go live from 5th to 23rd December 2021. Initially, the plan to increase the number of teams from five to...

BBL 2021 – Big Bash League 2021 Match Schedule, Live Scores and Results

Detail information for BBL (Big Bash League) 2021
The Illustrious BBL History  The Big Bash League is an Australian cricket tournament established by a professional franchise in 2011. The eleventh edition of the Big Bash League 2021 T20 series competition will commence from 5th December 2021 to January 28, 2022 (that final). The...
- Advertisement -

Latest Posts

Download App Download App
Get BalleBaazi App Join your First League for Free
Join your First League for Free