India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup Ballebaazi Fantasy Cricket Preview

India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup Ballebaazi Fantasy Cricket Preview

India and Bangladesh will battle off in the first Super Four match of the ongoing Asia Cup tomorrow. The Indian squad is looking formidable after a massive victory against their arch rivals, Pakistan. Bangladesh is equally strong but is concerned about injuries in the camp. Find below the team news and predicted playing 11 for IND vs BAN real fantasy cricket game.


Overall: Matches – 32
India– 27
Bangladesh– 5

Dubai international Cricket Stadium

Total matches 27
Matches won batting first 10
Matches won bowling first 17
Average 1st Inns scores 223
Average 2nd Inns scores 203
Highest total recorded 355/5 (50 Ov) by Eng vs PAK
Lowest total recorded 116/10 (37.1 Ov) by HK vs PAK
Highest score chased 287/8 (49.4 Ov) by SL vs PAK
Lowest score defended 228/9 (50 Ov) by RSA vs PAK

India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup Ballebaazi Fantasy Cricket Preview


Hardik Pandya has been ruled out of the tournament due to his lower back injury and Deepak Chahar has been named as his replacement. India is likely to retain the same winning squad and bring in Ravindra Jadeja or Axar patel in place of Pandya. The opening batsmen, Shikhar Dhawan and Rohit Sharma give a head start while Ambati Rayudu and Dinesh Karthik sustain the same. Bhuvaneshwar Kumar and Kedhar Jadhav were the star performers with the ball against Pakistan. Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal are other key bowlers who to hurt the Bangladesh batsmen.


Bangladesh rested Mustafizur Rahman and Mushfiqur Rahim in yesterday’s game against Afghanistan and both are likely to return in the next match against India. Liton Das will open with Nazmul Hossain or Mominul Haque. Despite not being 100% fit, Shakib al Hasan and Mushfiqur Rahim will supercharge the top order. Mohammad Mithun and Mahmudullah are the favorite fantasy picks in the middle order. Mahrafe Mortaza and Mustafizur Rahman could make damage in the Indian batting with their pace attack while Shakib will lead the spin.

Rohit Sharma (c) Liton Das
Shikhar Dhawan Nazmul Hossain/ Mominul Haque
Ambati Rayudu Shakib Al Hasan
Dinesh Karthik Mushfiqur Rahim (wk)
Kedar Jadhav Mohammad Mithun
MS Dhoni (wk) Mahmudullah
Ravindra Jadeja/ Axar Patel Mosaddek Hossain
Kuldeep Yadav Mehidy Hasan
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Mashrafe Mortaza (C)
Jasprit Bumrah Rubel Hossain
Yuzvendra Chahal Mustafizur Rahman

India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup Ballebaazi Fantasy Cricket Preview

Coming Soon