Indian T20 Premier League 2022 Schedule

0
742
Indian T20 Premier League 2022 Schedule, Time Table
ballebaazi

The 15th edition of the Indian T20 Premier League is about to kick off this month on 26th March, 2022. The opening match for the same is anticipated to set off between Kolkata Knight Riders and defending champs, Chennai Super Kings on 26th March, 2022 in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. As per BCCI updates, this season, the BCCI has added 2 fresh teams before the 2022 big league after successful bidding for two new franchises.

Here are the key updates for the latest dash of the biggest sports entertainment of the year.

  • So far, a total of 10 teams will be part of the 2022 mega tournament series.
  • A total of 70 matches are scheduled for the T20 Indian T20 Premier League.
  • The final match of the series shall close on 29th May, 2022 between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Punjab Kings.
  • Besides the 1st match scheduled at 3:30pm, all evening matches will go live at 7:30 PM IST.
  • Teams are divided into 2 Groups – Group A and Group B.
  • All teams will play each other twice in the series and play 14 league matches each in totality.

Here is the complete schedule of matches for the Indian T20 Premier League 2022.

Date Match Details Venue Time
Mar 26, Sat Chennai Super Kings vs
Kolkata Knight Riders
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Mar 27, Sun Delhi Capitals vs
Mumbai Indians
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 3:30 PM
Mar 27, Sun Punjab Kings vs
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Mar 28, Mon Gujarat Titans vs
Lucknow Super Giants
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Mar 29, Tue Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
Mar 30, Wed Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Mar 31, Thu Lucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super Kings Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 01, Fri Kolkata Knight Riders vs
Punjab Kings
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 02, Sat Mumbai Indians vs
Rajasthan Royals
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 3:30 PM
Apr 02, Sat Gujarat Titans vs
Delhi Capitals
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
Apr 03, Sun Chennai Super Kings vs
Punjab Kings
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 04, Mon Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 05, Tue Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 06, Wed Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
Apr 07, Thu Lucknow Super Giants vs
Delhi Capitals
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 08, Fri Punjab Kings vs
Gujarat Titans
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 09, Sat Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 3:30 PM
Apr 09, Sat Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
Apr 10, Sun Kolkata Knight Riders vs
Delhi Capitals
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 3:30 PM
Apr 10, Sun Rajasthan Royals vs
Lucknow Super Giants
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 11, Mon Sunrisers Hyderabad vs
Gujarat Titans
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 12, Tue Chennai Super Kings vs
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 13, Wed Mumbai Indians vs
Punjab Kings
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
Apr 14, Thu Rajasthan Royals vs
Gujarat Titans
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 15, Fri Sunrisers Hyderabad vs
Kolkata Knight Riders
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 16, Sat Mumbai Indians vs
Lucknow Super Giants
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 3:30 PM
Apr 16, Sat Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 17, Sun Punjab Kings vs
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 3:30 PM
Apr 17, Sun Gujarat Titans vs
Chennai Super Kings
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
Apr 18, Mon Rajasthan Royals vs
Kolkata Knight Riders
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 19, Tue Lucknow Super Giants vs
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 20, Wed Delhi Capitals vs
Punjab Kings
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
Apr 21, Thu Mumbai Indians vs
Chennai Super Kings
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 22, Fri Delhi Capitals vs
Rajasthan Royals
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
Apr 23, Sat Kolkata Knight Riders vs
Gujarat Titans
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 3:30 PM
Apr 23, Sat Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 24, Sun Lucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 25, Mon Punjab Kings vs
Chennai Super Kings
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 26, Tue Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
Apr 27, Wed Gujarat Titans vs
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 28, Thu Delhi Capitals vs
Kolkata Knight Riders
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
Apr 29, Fri Punjab Kings vs
Lucknow Super Giants
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
Apr 30, Sat Gujarat Titans vs
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 3:30 PM
Apr 30, Sat Rajasthan Royals vs
Mumbai Indians
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 01, Sun Delhi Capitals vs
Lucknow Super Giants
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 3:30 PM
May 01, Sun Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
May 02, Mon Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 03, Tue Gujarat Titans vs
Punjab Kings
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 04, Wed Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
May 05, Thu Delhi Capitals vs
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 06, Fri Gujarat Titans vs
Mumbai Indians
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 07, Sat Punjab Kings vs
Rajasthan Royals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 3:30 PM
May 07, Sat Lucknow Super Giants vs Kolkata Knight Riders Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
May 08, Sun Sunrisers Hyderabad vs
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 3:30 PM
May 08, Sun Chennai Super Kings vs
Delhi Capitals
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 09, Mon Mumbai Indians vs
Kolkata Knight Riders
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 10, Tue Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
May 11, Wed Rajasthan Royals vs
Delhi Capitals
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 12, Thu Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 13, Fri Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 14, Sat Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 7:30 PM
May 15, Sun Chennai Super Kings vs
Gujarat Titans
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 3:30 PM
May 15, Sun Lucknow Super Giants vs Rajasthan Royals Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 16, Mon Punjab Kings vs
Delhi Capitals
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 17, Tue Mumbai Indians vs
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 18, Wed Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 19, Thu Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Titans Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 20, Fri Rajasthan Royals vs
Chennai Super Kings
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 21, Sat Mumbai Indians vs
Delhi Capitals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM
May 22, Sun Sunrisers Hyderabad vs
Punjab Kings
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 7:30 PM

 

Play the Indian T20 Premier Cash Leagues on BalleBaazi and Win Real Cash!

Join the T20 league fever on BalleBaazi and play the most awaited cash leagues throughout the season and earn a fortune this season. It’s time you flaunt your expertise on your favourite sport and become a Dumdaar Baazigar by cashing in your skills whenever wherever with the BalleBaazi app at your fingertips! Download the app today and play your first cash league for FREE!

ballebaazi