India v/s New Zealand: Top Fantasy Picks for 3rd T20I

India v/s New Zealand

After winning the first 2 T20Is comfortably, India have a great chance to win their first T20 tournament in New Zealand. The third India vs New Zealand T20I will be played at the Seddon Park, Hamilton which is known to be the fourth largest ground in the country. After having played the first 2 in the Eden Park, this will be the 1st time there’s a change in the venue. The venue is famous for its village-like look that has witnessed some exceptional cricket in the past.

Also Read : India Begin the Tour on a High in the 1st T20

Pitch & Conditions

After Kane Williamson’s shocking decision to bat first in the 2nd T20I, the winner of the toss in the 3rd T20I will definitely look to bowl first considering the record. The last time India & New Zealand met at this venue, both teams went on to score 200+ runs in their respective innings thus we are looking forward to another run-fest at the small grounds of New Zealand.

Do-or-Die for the Kiwis

If India pull off another victory at Hamilton, their T20 negligence over New Zealand will get diminished big-time and the Kiwis’ dominance will go for a toss. The Kiwis will try their best to pick one out of somewhere considering they do not have the bench strength to fill in for their pace battery. Tim Seifert has been too good a batsman to come in at number 6 therefore we might see him at number 3 right after Guptill and Munro. Much better cricket is expected from the Blackcaps this time around as the Men in Blue would look to dominate this match right from the outset.

Playing 11 Updates

For all our fantasy cricket lovers who will be playing on one of the best fantasy sports app, BalleBaazi; here’s what the playing 11 for India v/s New Zealand would look like:

India: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Manish Pandey, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammad Shami, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah & Yuzvendra Chahal.

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson, Tim Siefert, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Blaire Tickener, Mitchell Santner, Hamish Benett, Ish Sodhi & Tim Southee.

Both teams are expected to go unchanged with the same playing 11.

Top Fantasy Picks for India vs New Zealand 3rd T20: Playing 11

After missing out in the first 2 games, Rohit Sharma will be hungry for runs and a huge score might just be round the corner.

Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Mitchell Santner, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja, Ish Sodhi & Yuzvendra Chahal

We are backing Rohit Sharma as Captain & Martin Guptill as Vice Captain in our fantasy cricket 11 on BalleBaazi. So, what are you waiting for? Join IND vs NZL 3rd T20I with 10 Lakhs GTD live and earn real cash online! Show off your cricketing knowledge and skills to join the T20I extravaganza and win big daily on BalleBaazi. Don’t forget to use BalleBaazi codes like TWENTY20 & START100 to get extra bonus in your BalleBaazi wallet.

Loved the Blog? Let us know in the comments below. Also, don’t forget to Download the BalleBaazi App now for the Most Amazing Fantasy Sports Experience. Lots of Winnings & Offers for you to Cash In on!