Morgan’s Men Take on the Dad’s Army: Top Fantasy Picks for KKR vs CSK

Image Credits: India Fantasy

It’s a clash between two teams that have had a very contrasting tournament so far. While Kolkata Knight Riders looked decent in their 1st game they have been tumbling down under pressure especially while chasing. On the other hand, Chennai Super Kings have started to find their closest to best form in this edition of the Indian T20 league. Let us take a look at how these two teams fare in today’s clash.

KKR vs CSK Venue

The clash between the Kolkata Knight Riders and Chennai Super Kings will begin at the Wankhede Stadium.

KKR vs CSK Pitch Conditions

The pitch at Wankhede is becoming a good track to bat on with dew coming in the second innings. The situation can be tricky but both Captains winning the toss will like to bowl first.

KKR vs CSK Squads

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan(c), Dinesh Karthik(w), Shakib Al Hasan, Pat Cummins, Harbhajan Singh, Andre Russell, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna, Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Shivam Mavi, Ben Cutting, Karun Nair, Pawan Negi, Kuldeep Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sheldon Jackson, Sandeep Warrier, Tim Seifert, Rinku Singh, Venkatesh Iyer, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Vaibhav Arora

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni(w/c), Sam Curran, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi, Robin Uthappa, Cheteshwar Pujara, Karn Sharma, Imran Tahir, Jason Behrendorff, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mitchell Santner, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, KM Asif, Harishankar Reddy, Bhagath Varma

KKR vs CSK Playing 11

KKR Probable XI: Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (c), Shakib Al Hasan/Sunil Narine, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Harbhajan Singh, Prasidh Krishna/Kamlesh Nagarkoti/Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy.

CSK Probable XI: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Dwayne Bravo/Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar.

KKR vs CSK BalleBaazi Fantasy Playing 11

Wicketkeepers: MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik

Batsmen: Ambati RayuduRahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana(C), Suresh Raina, Faf Du Plessis

All Rounders: Sam Curran(VC)

Bowlers: Deepak Chahar, Pat Cummins, Prasidh Krishna

The Indian T20 Season is back with #CricketMachao ft. Divyenndu on BalleBaazi. This time we have come up with new and exciting promos like never before. Winnings up to 50 crores and exciting passes so that you can avail entries to all 60 matches absolutely free are coming in a thrilling fantasy cricket season that can wait no more. So download the BalleBaazi app now and play the Indian T20 fantasy cricket season only on one of the best fantasy sports app: BalleBaazi.

Loved the Blog? Let us know in the comments below. Also, don’t forget to Download our Fantasy Cricket now for the Most Amazing Fantasy Sports Experience. Lots of Winnings & Offers for you to Cash in on.