CSK vs SRH: Top Fantasy Picks for Match 23 Indian T20 Season 2021

Image Credits: Sportskeeda

Chennai Super Kings seem to be getting all the Yellove after they got back to winning ways this season of the Indian T20 tournament. CSK vs RCB was a game to be remembered for ages after Ravindra Jadeja had a day out with bat, ball and in the field as well. The Royal Navghan hit Harshal Patel for 37 runs in the last over of the 1st innings and smashed 62* off 28 balls cruising the men in yellow to 191. With the ball he picked up 3 wickets and apart from that, he affected a sharp run out to get rid of Dan Christian.

As Chennai travels to Delhi, they meet Sunrisers Hyderabad who have been struggling big time with their consistent choking performances this season. SRH are at the top of the table while CSK are sitting pretty at number 2.

CSK vs SRH Venue

The match between CSK & SRH will happen at the Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi

CSK vs SRH Conditions

The Delhi pitch will have something in for the bowlers with cloud cover up but they have a decent batting track as well. The average 1st innings score here in T20 cricket is 160.

CSK vs SRH Head to Head – CSK: 10 SRH: 4

CSK vs SRH Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Wriddhiman Saha(w), David Warner(c), Manish Pandey, Jonny Bairstow, Mohammad Nabi, Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma, Kedar Jadhav, Kane Williamson, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Jason Roy, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jason Holder, Virat Singh, Basil Thampi, Jagadeesha Suchith, Khaleel Ahmed, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni(w/c), Sam Curran, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi, Robin Uthappa, Cheteshwar Pujara, Karn Sharma, Imran Tahir, Jason Behrendorff, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mitchell Santner, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, KM Asif, Harishankar Reddy, Bhagath Varma

CSK vs SRH Probable XI

SRH Probable XI: David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Virat Singh/Manish Pandey, Abhishek Sharma, Kedar Jadhav/Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Jagadeesha Suchith, Khaleel Ahmed/Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Vijay Shankar, Siddarth Kaul

CSK Probable XI: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali/Dwayne Bravo, Suresh Raina, Robin Uthappa/Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni, Sam Curran, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir

CSK vs SRH BalleBaazi Fantasy 11

Wicketkeepers: Jonny Bairstow

Batsmen: Ambati Rayudu(C), David Warner, Kane Williamson(VC), Faf Du Plessis

All Rounders: Ravindra Jadeja

Bowlers: Deepak Chahar, Imran Tahir, Rashid Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, Jagadeesha Suchith

The Indian T20 Season is back with #CricketMachao ft. Divyenndu on BalleBaazi. This time we have come up with new and exciting promos like never before. Winnings up to 50 crores and exciting passes so that you can avail entries to all 60 matches absolutely free are coming in a thrilling fantasy cricket season that can wait no more. So download the BalleBaazi app now and play the Indian T20 fantasy cricket season only on one of the best fantasy sports app: BalleBaazi.

Loved the Blog? Let us know in the comments below. Also, don’t forget to Download our Fantasy Cricket now for the Most Amazing Fantasy Sports Experience. Lots of Winnings & Offers for you to Cash in on.