The El Clasico of Indian T20 Season: MI vs CSK Top Fantasy Picks

Image Credits: Dream Team Cricket

In the past 6 out of 8 clashes, it’s been Mumbai Indians that have dominated the Chennai Super Kings but this year CSK have found their mojo with their big guns coming back into form. A formidable CSK will meet a Mumbai side that is looking to keep the winning momentum after their victory against the Rajasthan Royals a fortnight ago. With Ravindra Jadeja getting back to his good old all-rounder days, it will be tough for Mumbai Indians to find an edge over their arch-rivals Chennai tonight.

MI vs CSK Venue

The clash between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings will take place in New Delhi’s Arun Jaitley Stadium.

MI vs CSK Conditions

The pitch is expected to be flat but it might slow down. Dew is expected not to come into play just like in the RCB vs PBKS game so win toss and bat first would be the right decision.

MI vs CSK Head To Head – MI: 18 CSK: 12

MI vs CSK Squads

Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Chris Lynn, Ishan Kishan(w), Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Marco Jansen, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Quinton de Kock, Dhawal Kulkarni, Saurabh Tiwary, Aditya Tare, Suryakumar Yadav, Adam Milne, Arjun Tendulkar, Piyush Chawla, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav, James Neesham, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Yudhvir Singh

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Robin Uthappa, Cheteshwar Pujara, Karn Sharma, Imran Tahir, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mitchell Santner, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, KM Asif, Harishankar Reddy, Bhagath Varma

MI vs CSK Probable XI

MI Probable XI: Quinton de Kock (wk), Rohit Sharma (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Trent Boult, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah

CSK Probable XI: Faf du Plessis, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (c/wk), Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi/Imran Tahir

MI vs CSK Fantasy BalleBaazi XI

Wicketkeepers: MS Dhoni

Batsmen: Ambati Rayudu(C), Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Faf Du Plessis

All Rounders: Ravindra Jadeja, Keiron Pollard

Bowlers: Deepak Chahar, Trent Boult(VC), Jasprit Bumrah, Rahul Chahar

The Indian T20 Season is back with #CricketMachao ft. Divyenndu on BalleBaazi. This time we have come up with new and exciting promos like never before. Winnings up to 50 crores and exciting passes so that you can avail entries to all 60 matches absolutely free are coming in a thrilling fantasy cricket season that can wait no more. So download the BalleBaazi app now and play the Indian T20 fantasy cricket season only on one of the best fantasy sports app: BalleBaazi.

Loved the Blog? Let us know in the comments below. Also, don’t forget to Download our Fantasy Cricket now for the Most Amazing Fantasy Sports Experience. Lots of Winnings & Offers for you to Cash in on.