MI vs KKR: Top Fantasy Picks in the Mumbai-Dominated Fixture

Image Credits: Dream Team Cricket

Losing the 1st game of the season has been the discipline that the Mumbai Indians have been following for the past 7 years now. In the 1st MI vs RCB game, they almost won the game but thanks to Harshal Patel & AB de Villiers’ heroics the same could not happen. Today though as they meet Kolkata Knight Riders, they would look to get their 1st win against a team whom they have clearly dominated over the years.

MI vs KKR Venue

The venue for the clash between the Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians will be at the MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

MI vs KKR Pitch & Conditions

The Chennai pitch, as observed in the last game favors the bowlers in the 1st innings but as it gets old, the ball gets softer because of the dew factor coming into play. Win toss and bowl first will be the mantra for today’s teams as they clash for the 28th time.

MI vs KKR Head to Head

Mumbai dominates Kolkata like gully cricket seniors bully juniors in local colonies. They have won 21 out of 27 clashes while KKR has won only 6 times.

MI vs KKR Squads

Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Chris Lynn, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan(w), Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Marco Jansen, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Quinton de Kock, Dhawal Kulkarni, Saurabh Tiwary, Aditya Tare, Adam Milne, Arjun Tendulkar, Piyush Chawla, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav, James Neesham, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Yudhvir Singh

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan(c), Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik(w), Shakib Al Hasan, Pat Cummins, Harbhajan Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy, Sunil Narine, Ben Cutting, Karun Nair, Pawan Negi, Kuldeep Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sheldon Jackson, Sandeep Warrier, Tim Seifert, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Venkatesh Iyer, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Vaibhav Arora

MI vs KKR Probable XI

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Chris Lynn/Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Marco Jansen, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

Kolkata Knight Riders: Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (c), Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Shakib al Hasan, Pat Cummins, Harbhajan Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy.

MI vs KKR BalleBaazi Fantasy Cricket Playing XI

Wicketkeepers: Ishan Kishan (VC)

Batsmen: Shubman Gill(C), Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Eoin Morgan

All Rounders: Hardik Pandya, Keiron Pollard, Shakib Al Hasan

Bowlers: Pat Cummins/Varun Chakravarthy, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

The Indian T20 Season is back with #CricketMachao ft. Divyenndu on BalleBaazi. This time we have come up with new and exciting promos like never before. Winnings up to 50 crores and exciting passes so that you can avail entries to all 60 matches absolutely free are coming in a thrilling fantasy cricket season that can wait no more. So download the BalleBaazi app now and play the Indian T20 fantasy cricket season only on one of the best fantasy sports app: BalleBaazi.

Loved the Blog? Let us know in the comments below. Also, don’t forget to Download our Fantasy Cricket now for the Most Amazing Fantasy Sports Experience. Lots of Winnings & Offers for you to Cash in on.