RR vs DC Top Fantasy Picks: Clash of The Young Captains

RR vs DC
Image Credits: Dream Team Cricket

Rajasthan Royals had a disappointing outing against Punjab Kings the previous time they came out to chase a huge total at the Wankhede Stadium. Sanju Samson’s heroics went in vain as his team fell short of 4 runs to pull off a heist in a nail-biter. This time around they meet Delhi Capitals, who like Sanju, is debuting as well this season as a Captain. This battle will be interesting because both Sanju & Pant have been contenders as wicket-keepers in the Indian national team and that will only spice up the rivalry.

Meanwhile, Delhi have a chance to go at the top whereas Rajasthan can register their 1st win of the competition today.

RR vs DC Venue

The Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals will clash today in match 7 at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

RR vs DC Pitch Conditions

The Wankhede pitch proved to be a belter in the 1st game with suspected dew in the 2nd innings but in fact, there was little to no dew that was found. Win toss and field first will still remain the 1st choice for Captains.

RR vs DC Head To Head

It’s an absolute balance with 22 matches played between the 2 teams and both have won 11 each. 

RR vs DC Squads

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Jos Buttler, Manan Vohra, Sanju Samson(w/c), Shivam Dube, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Shreyas Gopal, Chetan Sakariya, Chris Morris, Mustafizur Rahman, David Miller, Jaydev Unadkat, Andrew Tye, Liam Livingstone, KC Cariappa, Mahipal Lomror, Jofra Archer, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Kartik Tyagi, Kuldip Yadav, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Akash Singh

Delhi Capitals Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Chris Woakes, Ravichandran Ashwin, Tom Curran, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Steven Smith, Sam Billings, Kagiso Rabada, Axar Patel, Lukman Meriwala, Praveen Dubey, Vishnu Vinod, Manimaran Siddharth, Lalit Yadav, Ripal Patel

RR vs DC Probable 11

RR Probable XI: Jos Buttler, Manan Vohra, Sanju Samson (c, wk), David Miller, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Shivam Dube, Shreyas Gopal, Chris Morris, Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakariya

DC Probable XI: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Woakes, Ravichandran Ashwin, Tom Curran, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan

RR vs DC BalleBaazi Fantasy Cricket 11

Wicketkeepers: Rishabh Pant, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson

Batsmen: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Reyan Parag

All Rounders: Chris Morris, Marcus Stoinis

Bowlers: R Ashwin, Avesh Khan, Kagiso Rabada

The Indian T20 Season is back with #CricketMachao ft. Divyenndu on BalleBaazi. This time we have come up with new and exciting promos like never before. Winnings up to 50 crores and exciting passes so that you can avail entries to all 60 matches absolutely free are coming in a thrilling fantasy cricket season that can wait no more. So download the BalleBaazi app now and play the Indian T20 fantasy cricket season only on one of the best fantasy sports appBalleBaazi.

Loved the Blog? Let us know in the comments below. Also, don’t forget to Download our Fantasy Cricket now for the Most Amazing Fantasy Sports Experience. Lots of Winnings & Offers for you to Cash in on.