RR vs SRH Prediction: Race to the Top 4 Continues

Image Credits: Scroll.in

After RCB’s complete domination over the Kolkata Knight Riders, the tournament is yet again open and how! Today’s clash Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals will be a testimony to how things have turned out during this year’s Indian T20 season. One of these teams can win and change the entire position of the tournament. While Rajasthan will be looking to register their second win on the trot, Sunrisers would be looking to go back to winning ways.

RR vs SRH Venue & Conditions:

The venue for today’s game is the Dubai International Stadium. The pitch is best suited for pacers and still has a lot for the batsmen who like the ball coming on to the bat. Players like Jonny Bairstow and David Warner can let loose and knock any opponent out of the competition here but again, they will be facing the wrath of Jofra Archer who has been considerably successful at this same venue time and again.

RR vs SRH Squads:

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Jonny Bairstow(w), Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, David Warner(c), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Mohammad Nabi, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jason Holder, Bavanaka Sandeep, Billy Stanlake, Fabian Allen, Virat Singh, Khaleel Ahmed, Sanjay Yadav, Abhishek Sharma, Prithvi Raj Yarra.

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Ben Stokes, Robin Uthappa, Sanju Samson(w), Jos Buttler, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Ankit Rajpoot, Kartik Tyagi, Steven Smith(c), Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, David Miller, Aniruddha Joshi, Manan Vohra, Tom Curran, Andrew Tye, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Oshane Thomas, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Akash Singh.

RR vs SRH Probable 11:

Rajasthan Royals Probable XI: Robin Uthappa, Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson (wk), Steven Smith (c), Jos Buttler, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Ankit Rajpoot, Kartik Tyagi.

Sunrisers Probable XI: David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson/Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi.

RR vs SRH Fantasy Playing 11:

Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Sanju Samson (C), Steven Smith (VC), Jos Buttler, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Jofra Archer, T Natarajan & Sandeep Sharma.

RR vs SRH Head To Head:

Both teams have a 6 win 6 loss ratio against each other and on this venue, the Rajasthan has won just 1 out of 5 games against the same opposition & SRH have won 4 out of 7 games. 

RR vs SRH Gameplay:

David Warner will win the toss and ask RR to bat first. Today is going to be the day when Sanju Samson will unleash and take SRH bowlers to the cleaners. SRH will have David Warner bat again at number 5 or 6 and will fell short of the target. Pandey will be instrumental in the competitive chase.

The Indian T20 season has kicked off on the BalleBaazi app with more deposit BalleBaazi codes that will help you get up to 50% bonus money straight into your BB wallet. Check out the #DumHaiTohYahanKhel campaign on our social media handles and make sure you participate in the upcoming contests to win free entry match tickets.

Play in the fantasy sports arena with BalleBaazi and you can stand a chance to win prizes worth crores in real cash this fantasy cricket season. Stay home, play at home, and keep. BalleBaazi-ing. Do not forget to check out fantasy tips and tricks on the BalleBaazi blog.

Loved the Blog? Let us know in the comments below. Also, don’t forget to Download our Fantasy Cricket App now for the Most Amazing Fantasy Sports Experience. Lots of Winnings & Offers for you to Cash in on.