The Return of Indian Football League

0
4151
Indian Football League
The Return of Indian Football League

Football has finally found a home in India and by far, this is the best time to be a fantasy football fan in the country. The craze for football has been an integral part of fantasy sports and has helped fantasy sports grow throughout the years and fortunately, the wait for football fans is over because the Indian Football League has returned. 

Read below for all the details of this extravaganza.

Clubs Participating in Indian Football League This Year are –

ATK Mohun Bagan

Bengaluru FC

Chennaiyin FC

FC Goa

Hyderabad FC

Jamshedpur FC

Kerala Blasters FC

Mumbai City FC

NorthEast United FC

Odisha FC

SC East Bengal

Venue details –

Matches will be played in Goa and in a similar fashion like Indian T20 Season, inside a bio-bubble due to coronavirus restrictions.

Venues for IFL 2020-21:

The Jawaharlal Nehru stadium in Fatorda

Tilak Nagar stadium in Vasco da Gama

GMC Athletic Stadium in Bambolim

IFL Fixtures –

Date and Day
Match
Time (IST)
Venue
20 November 2020, Friday Kerala Blasters vs ATK Mohun Bagan 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
21 November 2020, Saturday NorthEast United vs Mumbai City 7:30 PM Tilak Maidan
22 November 2020, Sunday FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda
23 November 2020, Monday Odisha FC vs Hyderabad FC 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
24 November 2020, Tuesday Jamshedpur FC vs Chennaiyin FC 7:30 PM Tilak Maidan
25 November 2020, Wednesday FC Goa vs Mumbai City 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda
26 November 2020, Thursday Kerala Blasters vs NorthEast United 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
27 November 2020, Friday SC East Bengal vs ATK Mohun Bagan 7:30 PM Tilak Maidan
28 November 2020, Saturday Bengaluru FC vs Hyderabad FC 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda
29 November 2020, Sunday Jamshedpur FC vs Odisha FC 5:00 PM Tilak Maidan
29 November 2020, Sunday Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
30 November 2020, Monday FC Goa vs NorthEast United 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda
1 December 2020, Tuesday Mumbai City vs SC East Bengal 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
2 December 2020, Wednesday Hyderabad FC vs Jamshedpur FC 7:30 PM Tilak Maidan
3 December 2020, Thursday ATK Mohun Bagan vs Odisha FC 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda
4 December 2020, Friday Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
5 December 2020, Saturday NorthEast United vs SC East Bengal 7:30 PM Tilak Maidan
6 December 2020, Sunday Mumbai City FC vs Odisha FC 5:00 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
6 December 2020, Sunday FC Goa vs Kerala Blasters 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda
7 December 2020, Monday Jamshedpur FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan 7:30 PM Tilak Maidan
8 December 2020, Tuesday Bengaluru FC vs NorthEast United 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda
9 December 2020, Wednesday Mumbai City vs Chennaiyin FC 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
10 December 2020, Thursday SC East Bengal vs Jamshedpur FC 7:30 PM Tilak Maidan
11 December 2020, Friday ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad FC 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda
12 December 2020, Saturday Odisha FC vs FC Goa 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
13 December 2020, Sunday NorthEast United vs Chennaiyin FC 5:00 PM Tilak Maidan
13 December 2020, Sunday Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda
14 December 2020, Monday Mumbai City vs Jamshedpur FC 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
15 December 2020, Tuesday Hyderabad FC vs SC East Bengal 7:30 PM Tilak Maidan
16 December 2020, Wednesday ATK Mohun Bagan vs FC Goa 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda
17 December 2020, Thursday Odisha FC vs Bengaluru FC 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
18 December 2020, Friday NorthEast United vs Jamshedpur FC 7:30 PM Tilak Maidan
19 December 2020, Saturday FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda
20 December 2020, Sunday Hyderabad FC vs Mumbai City 5:00 PM Tilak Maidan
20 December 2020, Sunday Kerala Blasters vs SC East Bengal 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
21 December 2020, Monday ATK Mohun Bagan vs Bengaluru FC 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda
22 December 2020, Tuesday Odisha FC vs NorthEast United 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
23 December 2020, Wednesday Jamshedpur FC vs FC Goa 7:30 PM Tilak Maidan
26 December 2020, Saturday SC East Bengal vs Chennaiyin FC 7:30 PM Tilak Maidan
27 December 2020, Sunday Kerala Blasters vs Hyderabad FC 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
28 December 2020, Monday Bengaluru FC vs Jamshedpur FC 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda
29 December 2020, Tuesday Chennaiyin FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
30 December 2020, Wednesday Hyderabad FC vs FC Goa 7:30 PM Tilak Maidan
2 January 2021, Saturday Mumbai City vs Kerala Blasters FC 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
3 January 2021, Sunday SC East Bengal vs Odisha FC 5:00 PM Tilak Maidan
3 January 2021, Sunday ATK Mohun Bagan vs NorthEast United 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda
4 January 2021, Monday Chennaiyin FC vs Hyderabad FC 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
5 January 2021, Tuesday Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda
6 January 2021, Wednesday SC East Bengal vs FC Goa 7:30 PM Tilak Maidan
7 January 2021, Thursday Kerala Blasters vs Odisha FC 7:30 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
8 January 2021, Friday NorthEast United vs Hyderabad FC 7:30 PM Tilak Maidan
9 January 2021, Saturday Bengaluru FC vs SC East Bengal 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda
10 January 2021, Sunday Chennaiyin FC vs Odisha FC 5:00 PM GMC stadium, Bambolim
10 January 2021, Sunday Jamshedpur FC vs Kerala Blasters 7:30 PM Tilak Maidan
11 January 2021, Monday ATK Mohun Bagan vs Mumbai City 7:30 PM Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Fatorda

Play in the fantasy sports arena with BalleBaazi and you can stand a chance to win prizes worth crores in Earn real cash this fantasy football season. Stay home, play at home, and keep. BalleBaazi-ing. Do not forget to check out fantasy tips and tricks on the BalleBaazi blog.

Loved the Blog? Let us know in the comments below. Also, don’t forget to Download our Fantasy Football App now for the Most Amazing Fantasy Sports Experience. Lots of Winnings & Offers for you to Cash in on.